The Improv ShowPass Eligible Shows

All shows listed on this page are eligible for $5 admission per person using the Improv ShowPass.
*Please Note: Tickets purchased with the ShowPass have a $0.00 face value, the $5 admission
will only appear as a $5 service fee at the end of purchase.

*Subject to Availability*

Addison Improv
Sun July 22, 2018 7:30 pm CDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

Addison Improv
Ages 21 and Up

Thu July 26, 2018 8:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 6:30 pm)

Sun July 29, 2018 7:30 pm CDT
(Doors: 6:00 pm)
Addison Improv
Thu August 2, 2018 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

Addison Improv
All Ages

Sat August 11, 2018 2:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 1:00 pm)

Sat August 25, 2018 2:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 1:00 pm)

Sat September 8, 2018 2:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 1:00 pm)
Addison Improv
Wed September 5, 2018 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

Addison Improv
Ages 21 and Up

Thu October 4, 2018 8:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 6:30 pm)

Sun October 7, 2018 7:30 pm CDT
(Doors: 6:00 pm)
Addison Improv
Ages 21 and Up

Fri October 12, 2018 7:30 pm CDT
(Doors: 6:00 pm)

Fri October 12, 2018 9:45 pm CDT
(Doors: 9:15 pm)

Sun October 14, 2018 7:30 pm CDT
(Doors: 6:00 pm)
Addison Improv
Ages 21 and Up

Fri November 16, 2018 7:30 pm CST
(Doors: 6:00 pm)

Sun November 18, 2018 7:30 pm CST
(Doors: 6:00 pm)
Addison Improv
Ages 21 and Up

Thu December 6, 2018 8:00 pm CST
(Doors: 6:30 pm)

Sun December 9, 2018 7:30 pm CST
(Doors: 6:00 pm)
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »