Comedy & Magic Show for All Ages

Events

May 5 Sat
Comedy & Magic Show for All Ages2:00 PM
All Ages
May 19 Sat
Comedy & Magic Show for All Ages2:00 PM
All Ages
Jun 2 Sat
Comedy & Magic Show for All Ages2:00 PM
All Ages
Jun 16 Sat
Comedy & Magic Show for All Ages2:00 PM
All Ages
Jun 30 Sat
Comedy & Magic Show for All Ages2:00 PM
All Ages
Jul 14 Sat
Comedy & Magic Show for All Ages2:00 PM
All Ages
Jul 28 Sat
Comedy & Magic Show for All Ages2:00 PM
All Ages
Aug 11 Sat
Comedy & Magic Show for All Ages2:00 PM
All Ages
Aug 25 Sat
Comedy & Magic Show for All Ages2:00 PM
All Ages
Sep 8 Sat
Comedy & Magic Show for All Ages2:00 PM
All Ages
Sep 22 Sat
Comedy & Magic Show for All Ages2:00 PM
All Ages
Oct 6 Sat
Comedy & Magic Show for All Ages2:00 PM
All Ages
Oct 20 Sat
Comedy & Magic Show for All Ages2:00 PM
All Ages
Nov 3 Sat
Comedy & Magic Show for All Ages2:00 PM
All Ages
Nov 17 Sat
Comedy & Magic Show for All Ages2:00 PM
All Ages
Dec 1 Sat
Comedy & Magic Show for All Ages2:00 PM
All Ages
Dec 15 Sat
Comedy & Magic Show for All Ages2:00 PM
All Ages

LADIES AND GENTLEMEN, CHILDREN OF ALL AGES!!

With a combination of comedy and magic, the FUN doesn't stop!!! This is a show designed to have you in awe no matter your age!

If you are interested in having a birthday party or any other celebration with us, please contact our Event Coordinator:

Jessica Mayfield
jessicam@improvclubs.com

  • ALL SALES ARE FINAL
  • Food and Beverage service ends approx. 45 minutes into the show.
  • There is an elevator at the rear entrance of the building by the staircase.