Defensive Driving School

Events

Apr 28 Sat
Defensive Driving School9:00 AM
Age Limit: 16+
May 12 Sat
Defensive Driving School9:00 AM
Age Limit: 16+
May 26 Sat
Defensive Driving School9:00 AM
Age Limit: 16+
Jun 9 Sat
Defensive Driving School9:00 AM
All Ages
Jun 23 Sat
Defensive Driving School9:00 AM
All Ages
Jul 7 Sat
Defensive Driving School9:00 AM
All Ages
Jul 21 Sat
Defensive Driving School9:00 AM
All Ages
Aug 4 Sat
Defensive Driving School9:00 AM
All Ages
Aug 18 Sat
Defensive Driving School9:00 AM
All Ages
Sep 1 Sat
Defensive Driving School9:00 AM
All Ages
Sep 15 Sat
Defensive Driving School9:00 AM
All Ages
Sep 29 Sat
Defensive Driving School9:00 AM
All Ages
Oct 13 Sat
Defensive Driving School9:00 AM
All Ages
Oct 27 Sat
Defensive Driving School9:00 AM
All Ages
Nov 10 Sat
Defensive Driving School9:00 AM
All Ages
Nov 24 Sat
Defensive Driving School9:00 AM
All Ages
Dec 8 Sat
Defensive Driving School9:00 AM
All Ages
Dec 22 Sat
Defensive Driving School9:00 AM
All Ages

You must pay for the course upon arrival at the addison comedy club.  The door open at 8:45 am and the class begins at 9:00 am.  IF YOU ARRIVE AFTER 9:00 AM YOU WILL NOT BE ELIGIBLE TO TAKE THE COURSE, PER TEXAS STATE LAW.