Main Slider

Second Slider

Featured Events

Upcoming Comedian – Mobile

Coming To
The Addison Improv
This Week:



Upcoming Events

Tone Bell
Wednesday, Nov 22 @ 8:00 PM
Friday, Nov 24 @ 7:30 PM 9:45 PM
Saturday, Nov 25 @ 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sunday, Nov 26 @ 7:30 PM
Steve Byrne
Thursday, Nov 30 @ 8:00 PM
Friday, Dec 1 @ 7:30 PM 9:45 PM
Saturday, Dec 2 @ 7:00 PM 9:30 PM

Special Event
Comedy & Magic Show for All Ages
Saturday, Dec 2 @ 2:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 16 @ 2:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 30 @ 2:00 PM
Ku Egenti
Sunday, Dec 3 @ 7:30 PM
Private Event
Tuesday, Dec 5 @ 6:30 PM
HaHa Holidays
Wednesday, Dec 6 @ 8:00 PM
Brent Morin
Thursday, Dec 7 @ 8:00 PM
Friday, Dec 8 @ 7:30 PM 9:45 PM
Saturday, Dec 9 @ 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sunday, Dec 10 @ 7:30 PM
Defensive Driving School
Saturday, Dec 9 @ 9:00 AM
Felipe Esparza
Thursday, Dec 14 @ 8:00 PM
Friday, Dec 15 @ 7:30 PM 9:45 PM
Saturday, Dec 16 @ 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sunday, Dec 17 @ 7:30 PM

Special Event
Preacher Lawson
Thursday, Dec 21 @ 8:00 PM
Friday, Dec 22 @ 7:30 PM 9:45 PM
Saturday, Dec 23 @ 7:00 PM 9:30 PM

Special Event
Ryan Hamilton
Thursday, Dec 28 @ 8:00 PM
Friday, Dec 29 @ 7:30 PM 9:45 PM
Saturday, Dec 30 @ 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
New Year's Eve Party with Ryan Hamilton
Sunday, Dec 31 @ 7:30 PM

Special Event
Bring In the New Year with Ryan Hamilton
Sunday, Dec 31 @ 10:00 PM

Special Event
Rick Gutierrez
Thursday, Jan 4 @ 8:00 PM
Friday, Jan 5 @ 7:30 PM 9:45 PM
Saturday, Jan 6 @ 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sunday, Jan 7 @ 7:30 PM
Nate Bargatze
Thursday, Jan 11 @ 8:00 PM
Friday, Jan 12 @ 7:30 PM 9:45 PM
Saturday, Jan 13 @ 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sunday, Jan 14 @ 7:30 PM
Nikki Glaser
Friday, Jan 19 @ 7:30 PM 9:45 PM
Saturday, Jan 20 @ 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sunday, Jan 21 @ 7:30 PM
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »